AFREEKA WITH kLEMENZ

˝AFREEKA with kLEMENZ˝ is a LIVE radio show on DRUMS RADIO https://www.drumsradio.com, where kLEMENZ presents freshly released and promo music mixed LIVE in continuous 1 hour mix, following weekly exclusive guest sessions from prominent djs around the globe!

Every Monday on Drums Radio – https://www.drumsradio.com/
16:00 London GMT/BS
17:00 Rome, Joburg CET/CAT
11:00 New York EST

LISTEN HERE: https://hearthis.at/trw2yn9j/

 


CLICK TO LISTEN

˝FRIDAY HOUSE FM˝ is a radio show on KOROŠKI RADIO 97,2 FM , where kLEMENZ presents fresh electronic music mixed and presented in continuous 1 hour mix.

Every Friday on Koroški radio – Live stream: https://live.radio.si/Koroski
19:00 London GMT/BS
20:00 Ljubljana, Johannesburg CET/CAT
14:00 New York EST

LISTEN HERE: https://hearthis.at/trw2yn9j/

SUBMIT YOUR GUEST MIX or DEMOS:

kLEMENZ features weekly guest mixes from DJs based all around the world.
Please make sure to read the following guidelines before submitting your mix.
– mix must be exclusive, meaning it shouldn’t be available for download anywhere and never been broadcasted on any radio show or station anywhere.
– mix will stay exclusive and can’t be uploaded or broadcasted anywhere else without consent of kLEMENZ or Drums Radio!
– mix must be encoded as 320 kbps mp3
– length of the mix 60 minutes (+- 5 mins )
– style of music should be in “house range”
– clean recording with no humming or hisses
 no compression / 0dB limiting – mix must have at least 4dB headroom
– email link to mix, playlist and information about you (preferably EPK) incl. link to your web page, Facebook, Mixcloud, Soundcloud profile

LABEL YOUR MIX PLEASE – DJ name in the filename!!!!

ALL MIXES NOT MATCHING THE CRITERIA ABOVE WILL BE IGNORED! SORRY..

 

newest shows LINK

 

https://hearthis.at/trw2yn9j/

FREE DOWNLOAD / STREAM HERE

 

> click here to listen or download all shows <

SELECTED GUEST SHOWS

(SIMPLY CLICK THE PICTURE TO LISTEN)