Guest: SHONA SA

0.00

Say warm welcome to one of my favorite producer & a dj Shona SA!!!
Listen to this awesome guest mix in 2nd hour ???? – drumsradio.com
Every Monday at:
⏰16:00 London GMT/BS ??
⏰17:00 Rome, Johannesburg CET/CAT ????
⏰11:00 New York EST ??
Download the app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf

LISTEN & DOWNLOAD: https://hearthis.at/trw2yn9j/afreeka-with-klemenz-3182020-guest-shona-sa/

LISTEN DEEZER: https://deezer.page.link/6fwfekHrdfgd33YK9

LISTEN APPLE PODCASTS: https://apple.co/3iEof3L

Scroll Up